I wish you where here....


" Mama"... You just passed away somuch to soon. I have so much I wanted to tell you... But It´s to late for that now.... I know you are happy where you are now, but I miss you so much sometimes... that it takes my breath away for a while...,,You´re beauty and courage is what gives me strength, your kindness and endless love is what keeps me awake...  Your beauty inside and out is what keeps me alive. I know I live through you somehow.
And that you´ll always be a part of me <3

It´s been over 10 months now, since that horrifying day when they took you so brutaly away from us that day... It felt just like my heart stopped and the air went out of my system. Thou I´d had that feeling that something was really really wrong and anxiety all day at work, it was nothing compared to what struck me down right there and Then.  I miss you so much that words cannot explain.

My whole system just broke, my heart stopped there for a while.
have so much to tell you... I love you so... Maybe one day we could meet jusst for a short time so I could hold you close to me one last time. And tell you that I love you!<3

But Now it´s time to move foreward and live again. I know so mom, that´s what you´d wanted for me. So I will try my best to make the best of my future my dreams and every thing in between=). I know you´ll be watching over me from above where you are. <3  And you will forever have your special place in my heart<3<3 Love you forever!


2010-04-17 - 02:11:52 Personligt | (0) kommentarer | Trackbacks ()

0 kommentarer på I wish you where here....


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: