Evenescence" Call me When You´re sober <3



I think this song is a great discription of  how I felt before my mom passed away and left us all, how Painful it was to watch her slip away into the drugs and nothing be able to do, I know the sound and the mic and the quality of this video stinks but it was important to me to save my feelings and let out my pain. I don´t know if you feel it but I did and I think my whole family and us 6 brothers and Sisters can relate to this song. I´m not mad at my mom but I hated the drugs and what they did to our family and especially my beloved mom<3 R.I.P Mommy! We love you! <3<3<3 You will forever be in our hearts<3<3<3<3

2009-06-10 - 21:41:55 Friends & Family | (0) kommentarer | Trackbacks ()

0 kommentarer på Evenescence" Call me When You´re sober <3


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: